Opportunity Living

Lake City & Rockwell City Iowa

Contact Us

 

Opportunity Living

1890 E. Main St.

Lake City, IA  51449

712-464-8961

Fax 712-464-3320

 

E-mail Directory

 

Executive Director    David M. Staver    dstaver@opportunityliving.org

Human Resources     David K. Linder      dlinder@opportunityliving.org

Programming & Svcs. Kelly Feldman       kfeldman@opportunityliving.org

Financial Officer        Jill Westcott          jwestcott@opportunityliving.org

Dir. of Nursing          Carlene Brincks     cbrincks@opportunityliving.org

Dir. of Operations      Stephanie Corey-

                                        Patterson       scorey-patterson @opportunityliving.org

Recreation Center      Janice Knobbe      jknobbe@opportunityliving.org

Staff & Resource Dev. Terry Watters    twatters@opportunityliving.org

Comm. Tech Support  Sue Hirschberg   shirschberg@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor A & B        Barb Hart          bhart@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor C & D        Trish Dick         tdick@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor E & F         Kim Davis         kdavis@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor S & N        Heather Miller    hmiller@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor K              Connie Pagel      cpagel@opportunityliving.org

QIDP A,B, & D            Kasey Stern       kstern@opportunityliving.org

QIDP C,E, & F             Trish Nieland     tnieland@opportunityliving.org

QIDP S, N, & K            Connie Pagel     cpagel@opportunityliving.org

 

 

 

Mission Statement

"Providing Special Persons

Opportunities for Living"

Our Vision

"To be a provider of quality services and supports for people with disabilities by creating an atmosphere that values full participation of all stakeholders."

Click on logo to read about CARF