Opportunity Living

Lake City & Rockwell City Iowa

Contact Us


Opportunity Living

1890 E. Main St.

Lake City, IA  51449


Fax 712-464-3320


E-mail Directory


Executive Director      David M. Staver     dstaver@opportunityliving.org

Human Resources      Connie Pagel         cpagel@opportunityliving.org

Programming & Svcs. Kelly Feldman         kfeldman@opportunityliving.org

Financial Officer          Jill Westcott           jwestcott@opportunityliving.org

Dir. of Nursing            Tracey Toms           ttoms@opportunityliving.org

Dir. of Operations      Stephanie Corey

                                       -Patterson      scorey-patterson @opportunityliving.org

Recreation Center       Janice Knobbe      jknobbe@opportunityliving.org

Community Relations  Carl Legore           clegore@opportunityliving.org

Comm. Tech Support   Sue Hirschberg     shirschberg@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor A & B          Barb Hart             bhart@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor C & D         Trish Dick              tdick@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor E & F          Kim Davis             kdavis@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor S & K          Rita Anderson      randerson@opportunityliving.org

Supervisor N                Lara Wurr            lwurr@opportunityliving.org

QIDP A,B, & D               Kasey Stern        kstern@opportunityliving.org

QIDP C,E, & F               Trish Nieland       pnieland@opportunityliving.org

QIDP S, N, & K              Lara Lake            llaker@opportunityliving.org




Mission Statement

"Providing Special Persons

Opportunities for Living"

Our Vision

"To be a provider of quality services and supports for people with disabilities by creating an atmosphere that values full participation of all stakeholders."

Click on logo to read about CARF